Skolens ledelse

Rektor og ledergruppe

Even Storbråten

Rektor

even.storbraaten@vtfk.no

464 48 970

Knut Bjørn Strømmen

Studierektor

knut.bjorn.strommen@vtfk.no

415 74 412

Anne Oline Granløv

Studierektor

anne.oline.granlov@vtfk.no

413 81 076

Avdelingsledere

Elin Tallay

Avdelingsleder elevtjenesten

elin.tallay@vtfk.no

957 62 887

Hans Kristian Sørby

Avdelingsleder EL

hans.kristian.sorby@vtfk.no

916 01 029

Linda Lauålien

Avdelingsleder påbygging

linda.lauvaalien@vtfk.no

924 28 185

Carina Hovland

Avdelingsleder administrasjon

carina.a.hovland@vtfk.no

901 35 637

Jan Dahlberg

Avdelingsleder TIF

jan.dahlberg@vtfk.no

907 79 041

Erik Moen

Avdelingsleder Drift

erik.moen@vtfk.no

913 01 903

Jan Tore Olsen

Avdelingsleder BA

jan.tore.olsen@vtfk.no

417 68 488

Øyvind Aas

Avdelingsleder DH/KDA

oyvind.aas@vtfk.no

481 99 579

Ole Haug

Avdelingsleder lærlingskolen

ole.haug@vtfk.no

934 24 819

Hilde Linda Larsen

Avdelingsleder OIK

hilde.linda.larsen@vtfk.no

924 31 970