Skolens ledelse

Rektor og ledergruppe

Jan Magnar Antonsen

Rektor

jan.magnar.antonsen@vtfk.no

97 11 80 33

Vanja Tamara Thoen

Studierektor

vanja.tamara.thoen@vtfk.no

47 04 20 46

Solveig Kirkevold

Avdelingsleder Yrkesfag

solveig.kirkevold@vtfk.no

99 44 02 19

Trine Lamo

Økonomi- og administrasjonsleder

trine.lamo@vtfk.no

98 20 63 43

Eli Haugen

Avdelingsleder Servicekontor

eli.haugen@vtfk.no

95 22 47 66

Solveig Beate Bratland

Avdelingsleder Studieforberedende

solveig.beate.bratland@vtfk.no

45 60 42 66