Skolens ledelse

Rektor og ledergruppe

Sindre Leuschner Bjerkeseth

Rektor

sindre.bjerkeseth@vtfk.no

90878675

33306630

Erling Hoff

Avdelingsleder Studiespesialisering

erling.hoff@vtfk.no

481 79 267

33306630

Eivind Ellingsen

Avdelingsleder Idrettsfag

eivind.ellingsen@vtfk.no

94336222

33306630

Sigmund Olsen

Avdelingsleder Administrasjon

sigmund.olsen@vtfk.no

91862674

33306630

Ellen Krogh-Hansen

Avdelingsleder Studiespesialisering

ellen.krogh-hansen@vtfk.no

93453495

33306630

Lene Stavnar

Avdelingsleder  Helse- og oppvekstfag

lene.stavnar@vtfk.no

45466423

33306630

Erik Tronrud

Avdelingsleder Bygg- og anleggsfag

erik.tronrud@vtfk.no

47717289

33306630